• Suite 12, Gbose Mall, Tanke Junction, Ilorin, Kwara State.
  • +234 805 092 8154
  • info@rotarydistrict9125.org

District Team 2015 – 16

District Team 2015-16

 

Governor

Michael Olufemi Omotosho

08030402033

micomot@gmail.com, m.omotosho@rotarydistrict9125.org

Member, Rotary Alumni

Member, Cadre Technical Advisers

Member RC Abuja Metro

 

Distirct Secretary:

Chidi Onuogu

08023137654

Chiddyguy1@yahoo.com, c.onuogu@rotarydistrict9125.org

Past Assistant Governor

Member RC Wuse Central

 

Chief of Staff to the Governor:

Ayo Oyedokun

08098777009

Ayo_oyedokun@yahoo.com, a.oyedokun@rotarydistrict9125.org

Past District Secretary

Member RC Wuse Central

 

District Treasurer:

Mohammed B Shehu

08023134543

mbshehu@gmail.com, m.shehu@rotarydistrict9125.org

Member RC Abuja Central

 

Assistant Treasurer:

Oge Ohadomere

08033116370

 

District Chair Public Image:

Oge Ochuba

08155615025

 

Aide to the Governor:

Baba Abdul Bala

08033824609

Ishababs2013@gmail.com

Member RC Abuja Jabi Lakeside

 

Personal Assistant (Admin) to the Governor:

Prince Joseph Haastrup

08065425040

Johast_prince@yahoo.com

Member RC Abuja Jabi Lakeside

 

 

All correspondence should be sent to District Office:

Rotary Suite, SHI House

38 Asheik Jarma Street, Off Mike Akhigbe Way

Jabi District Abuja FCT

Email address: info@rotarydistrict9125.org

Website: www.rotarydistrict9125.org