• 5th floor Plateau House, Ralph Shodeinde Street, Central Business District, Abuja.
  • +234 803 786 9924, +234 803 705 3701
  • info@rotarydistrict9125.org

Club Presidents

Club Presidents General Information

Club President
S/N Name Club Phone Email
1 Olajumoke Okpo Abuja 08036900956 bablojumsie@yahoo.com
2 Omale Ella Agida Abuja Central 08033164954 oagida@yahoo.com
3 Adejo Danjuma Abuja City 08033194918 danjuma.adejo@gmail.com
4 Hauwa Abbas Abuja Federal +234 8052026123 hauwaabbas1@gmail.com
5 Iwuofor Onyekachi John Abuja Garki Neighbourhood 08032980119 jokachy@gmail.com
6 Emmanuel Haruna Abuja Gwarinpa 08140000420 emmaharuna@yahoo.com
7 Adedayo Fatoke Abuja Jabi +234 8033223977 dayofatoke@hotmail.com
8 Ibrahim Momodu Abuja Jabi Lakeside 08093452174 iapropertynetwork@gmail.com
9 Oke Olugbenga Babatayo Abuja Kubwa 08064816098 gbengaoke2001@gmail.com
10 Igweze Lawrence Abuja Kubwa Gateway 08037734622 pocoapocov@yahoo.com
11 Jonathan Okpotu Abuja Lugbe +234 8035856820 jaytee2kplus@gmail.com
12 Akeem Salami Abuja Lugbe - FHA Estate +234 7067173764,+234 8038272008 akeemsalami81@yahoo.com
13 Awodogan Olubunmi Abuja Lugbe Sunrise +234 8139009405 oluolatubosun@yahoo.com, oludlatubosun@yahoo.com
14 Winny Fonaka Abuja Maitama 08037237638 sparkleup@gmail.com
15 Mike Kohol Abuja Metro 07037671881 koholmike@gmail.com
16 Boniface Igomu Abuja Ministers Hill 08082051111 bonnyigomu@gmail.com
17 Christiana Oliko Abuja New Dawn 08059692735 christiana_oliko@hotmail.com
18 Lazarus Apir Abuja Utako 7010702370 apirlaz@gmail.com
19 Damaris Hickson Abuja Wuse II 08183216125, 08036210106 nachanaa@gmail.com, nachanaa08@yahoo.com
20 Olufemi Balogun Ado-Ekiti 08032851699 balogunolufemi52@gmail.com
21 Augustine Terzungwe Ule Adikpo Town,Benue State, Nigeria 8058272787 terfanate@yahoo.com
22 Kazeem Adisa Agodi 08033287924 kazybiggi@yahoo.co.uk
23 Simon Ayiku Otu Ajaokuta 08035886434 engrsimon@yahoo.ca
24 Dr Simon Ehiabhi Akungba Ondo State 08026263585 simonehiabhi@yahoo.com
25 Olaifa Akinwumi Matthew Akure 08037208200 akinolaifaco@yahoo.co.uk
26 Oludare Timothy Ojo Akure City,Ondo State, Nigeria +234 806-8773807 dareojotim@gmail.com
27 Ajomole Debo Akure Metro (formerly Ijapo) 08033561267 jenyoajomole@gmail.com
28 Akase Agatha Dengun Apo, Abuja 08033154433 cashmiredeaney@yahoo.com
29 Dr Joseph Okonkwo Asokoro, Abuja 08185368196 joesazza2003@yahoo.com
30 Adeboye Emmanuel Barnawa-Kaduna 07030200195 abbey1192@yahoo.com
31 Bida Central
32 Kashim Ibn Yakubu Bompai-Kano 08057278281 kashyakub@gmail.com
33 Tajudeen Ibrahim Ede, Osun State 08033768210 teejaycrown1@gmail.com
34 Isijola Olusegun Eleyele-Ibadan 08072126212, 07068103304 isijolaolusegun@yahoo.com
35 Patience Akpan E-Club of Nigeria 9125 +234 8035363875 brownyy214@gmail.com
36 Adebayo Isaiah Idowu Emure-Ekiti 08035810197 idsonn@yahoo.com
37 Ayodele Gata Garki-Abuja 08032881587 ayodelegatta@yahoo.com
38 Benedicta Kadoon Tyokever Gboko 07034461733 tyodicta@gmail.com
39 David Oyesina Ibadan 08033322293 abe.dav57@gmail.com
40 Funmilayo Ogunbanwo Ibadan Akobo 08055213809 fadekebanwo@gmail.com
41 Kayode Emmanuel Odeleye Ibadan Bodija Estate +234 8038281489 adumaadan60@gmail.com
42 Dorcas Oluwatunmose Ibadan Forestry 08067710395 tunmisebaby@yahoo.com
43 Lola Ukwade Ibadan Idi-Ishin 08033541437 lolaukwade@gmail.com
44 Olugbenga Oduwole Ibadan Jericho Metro 08033977946 gbademolaodus@yahoo.com
45 Olawale Olayemi N Ibadan Oritamefa 08029689906 ywale2002@yahoo.com
46 Adedayo Adewoyin Ibadan Ring Road 08039635458 adewoyin_adedayo@yahoo.co.uk
47 Tolulope Ogunjobi Ibadan-Oluyole 08185855520 neeflux@icloud.com
48 Oludotun Amori Ibadan Onireke Neighbourhood
49 B. K. Salami Ibadan-West 08038278716 ayomidelawchambers06@gmail.com
50 Ahmed Attai Mohammed Idah Central 08063677038 attaiahmed56@yahoo.com
51 Remi Babayode Ikire 08033540752 remibabayode@gmail.com
52 Adejare Murtala Agboola Ile-Ife the Source 08037211878 moragbo@ymail.com
53 Emmanuel Ademokoya Ilesa 08035777222 ademokoya@hotmail.com
54 Shittu Waheed .A. Ilorin 08035415631 shittu.waheed@yahoo.com
55 Sidikat Taiye Lawal Ilorin Fate Neighborhood +234 8062641941 sidikat50@gmail.com
56 Theo BAMIGBOYE Ilorin GRA 08033078978 dapobamigboye@yahoo.co.uk
57 Akolawole Iyabode Ilorin Metro 08034365857 oloriadebisi@yahoo.com
58 Dr. Mark Malik Iyaganku-Ibadan 07031621379 rciyaganku@yahoo.com, markmalikng@gmail.com
59 John Jatau Sule Jalingo City 08036538588 sulejjohn@gmail.com
60 Hosea Ibi Jalingo Metro 8023994840 hoseaibi@yahoo.com
61 Dr. John Ekedigwe Jos 08035044582 ekedigwekene@yahoo.co.uk
62 Laide Simiat Lawal Jos Central 08034522575 simiat10@yahoo.com
63 Peter Auta Jos South 08037054237 auta.peter@yahoo.com
64 Pricillia Dewa Jos Tin City 08184304075 kiddydewa2@yahoo.com,  mwakidnandewa@outlook.com
65 PDG Saliu Osifuemhe Ahmed Kaduna 08033206358 saliuark@yahoo.com
66 Asiyanbi Tayo Azeez Kaduna Metro 08032180990 kingtayoa@gmail.com
67 SHUAIBU ABUBAKAR Kaduna Malali 8023606455 abu_okpekpe@yahoo.com
68 Oludare M.J. Odele Kakuri-Kaduna 08036943635 dareodele@yahoo.com
69 Saadatu Kaltungo, Gombe saadatu@hotmail.com
70 Abdallah Abdulgani Kano Dala Sunrise +234 8032591850 abdallah_abdulgani@yahoo.com
71 Monsoor Alatishe Kano 08035347583 mantishe2010@gmail.com
72 Nnaemeka Ejiofor Karu Fed.Cap.Territory 07037407974 barristerejiofor@yahoo.com
73 Atume Akpere Katsina Ala Benue State 08079849113 akperaatume@gmail.com
74 Usman Moad Bologi Katsina Metropolis 08032869456 usmanbologi@yahoo.com
75 Fasasi O. Akintunde Kawo-Kaduna 08037005532 foainsunranceltd@yahoo.com
76 Akinwale Oluwasina Keffi, Nasarawa 08065416422 akinshina22@yahoo.com
77 Toba Queen H.O. Lokoja 08065600642 emiqueen46@yahoo.com
78 Shaibu Iliyasu Lokoja Metro 08032532378 saadshaibu@gmail.com
79 Gabriel Ogaba Egwurebe Makurdi 08034370484 gabrielegwurube@gmail.com
80 Christopher Akaa Makurdi Bay +234 8033682648 krisakaa@yahoo.com
81 Alfred Teesoo Buter Makurdi Sunrise 07039281960 alfredlandex@yahoo.com
82 Charles Okoh Minna New Dawn 08033276134, 07066452624 Charlokoh@gmail.com
83 Adekunle Babatunde Akinleye Modakeke 2348033566865, baakinleye@gmail.com baakinleye@gmail.com
84 Julius Ugo Enwerem Naraguta 08037196166 juliusugo@yahoo.com
85 Patrick Ishida Nasarawa-Kano 08070992409 patriquepato@yahoo.com
86 Oladosu Ismail Oladeji Ogbomoso 08033786678 ismaildeji@yahoo.com
87 David Agana Amara Oju, Benue State 08037115171 davidamara_a@yahoo.co.uk
88 Shem Ikuomola Okitipupa the Coast, Ondo 08034744645 shemikuomola@gmail.com
89 Deyeye Akinloye Oluyole-Estate Ibadan 08033282218 akinloyedeyeye@yahoo.co.uk
90 Michael Ade Oyinloye Omu-Aran,Kwara State, Nigeria +234 8033628357 michaelade@yahoo.com
91 Olusiji Adeoye Ondo 08034399030 olusijiadeoye@yahoo.com
92 Brownson Mopeloale Ondo Adeyemi College of Education 08050412223 mopelolaoluwatoyin@yahoo.com
93 Segun Babatunde Oroki-Osogbo 08189508822 ayinbabs@yahoo.com
94 Olufemi Alao Osogbo 08123988008 olufemialao1@gmail.com
95 ROTN. Olusanjo Rasaq Ogundele Osogbo Central 08162447105 sanodel@yahoo.com
96 Olalekan Babalola Osogbo GRA 08075453297 alafel611@gmail.com
97 Adenike F. Tadese Osogbo Metro 08033792973 adenike_tadese@yahoo.com
98 Akinrinbola T. S. Owo 08066075736
99 Pharm Fadeke F Kasika Oyo Metropolis 08034155868 rotarian_yemit@yahoo.com
100 Musa Sanki Samaru 8034106300 musahsanki@yahoo.com
101 Abubakar Abdul Rahman Abdulganiyu Sokoto City +234 8065585929 abdulabu2000@yahoo.com
102 Abubakar Alhaji Hassan Suleja Central 08076540365, 08034509363 hassanalhaji64ha@gmail.com, abubakarhassan12.ah@gmail.com
103 ROTN.ISIUWA EMMANUEL Takum City 07063700858 emmanuelugo@gmail.com
104 Mikhal Adebayo Adeniyi Tarauni Central-Kano 08033118546 adeniyiadebayo@yahoo.com
105 Peter Terseer Agindi Vandeikya Hilltop, Benue State 08052695818
106 Theodore Maiyaki Wuse Central-Abuja,FCT 08033140695 theodoremaiyaki@gmail.com
107 Daniel Tizhe Luka Yola 08039731103 tizhe66dl@gmail.com
108 Yusuf Nadabo Usman Yola Bridge +234 8123829458 ynusman@gmail.com, ynadabo@yahoo.com
109 Bryon Bullock Yola-AUN 08057123042 byron.bullock@aun.edu.ng